Music

New York Fashion Week 2015 Fall/Winter Schedule

February 10, 2015
new-york-fashion-week-2015-spring-summer-schedule-00

 

The schedule for the upcoming New York Fashion Week for the 2015 fall/winter season has been released. Due to conflict involving the neighbouring Damrosch Park, this will be the last NYFW to be held at the Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts.

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

8:00pm EST / 02:00 CET -­ VFILES

Thursday, February 12, 2015

9:00am EST / 15:00 CET ­- NICHOLAS K
10:00am EST / 16:00 CET ­- BCBGMAXAZRIA
11:00am EST / 17:00 CET -­ RICHARD CHAI
1:00pm EST / 19:00 CET ­- COSTELLO TAGLIAPIETRA
2:00pm EST / 20:00­ CET -­ TADASHI SHOJI
3:00pm EST / 21:00 CET -­ DESIGUAL
4:00pm EST / 22:00 CET -­ TOME
6:00pm EST / 00:00 CET ­- NIKE LEVI’S KIDS ROCK
7:00pm EST / 01:00 CET ­- ODD.
7:00pm EST / 1:00 CET -­ TODD SNYDER
8:00pm EST / 2:00 CET ­- GO RED FOR WOMEN
9:00pm EST / 3:00 CET -­ CHARITY WATER

Friday, February 13, 2015

9:00am EST / 15:00 CET ­- CONCEPT KOREA
10:00am EST / 16:00 CET ­- MONGOL
11:00am EST / 17:00 CET -­ MARK & ESTEL
2:00pm EST / 20:00­ CET -­ ORLEY
3:00pm EST / 21:00 CET -­ REBECCA MINKOFF
6:00pm EST / 00:00 CET ­- NICOLE MILLER
6:30pm ­EST / 00:30 ­CET -­ CHARLOTTE RONSON
8:00pm EST / 2:00 CET ­- ESPION ATELIER
9:00pm EST / 3:00 CET -­ AUGUST GETTY

Saturday, February 14, 2015

9:30am ­EST / 15:30 CET ­- JAY GODFREY
10:00am EST / 16:00 CET -­ LACOSTE
11:00am EST / 17:00 CET ­- NOON BY NOOR
1:00pm EST / 19:00 CET -­ SON JUNG WAN
2:30pm EST / 20:30 CET -­ MARA HOFFMAN
3:00pm EST / 21:00 CET -­ HERVÉ LÉGER BY MAX AZRIA
4:00pm EST / 22:00 CET -­ IDAN COHEN
6:00pm EST / 00:00 CET – ASIA FASHION COLLECTION
7:00pm EST / 1:00 CET – ACADEMY OF ART UNIVERSITY
8:00pm EST / 2:00 CET – NAOMI CAMPBELL’S FASHION FOR RELIEF
9:00pm EST / 3:00 CET ­- VENEXIANA

Sunday, February 15, 2015

10:00am EST / 16:00 CET -­ VIVIENNE HU
12:00am EST / 18:00 CET -­ RANFAN
1:00pm EST / 19:00 CET – ­ DAVID TLALE
1:00pm EST / 19:00 CET – ­ DKNY
2:00pm EST / 20:00 CET ­- CARMEN MARC VALVO
3:00pm EST / 21:00 CET -­ CUSTO BARCELONA
6:00pm EST / 00:00 CET ­- ETXEBERRIA
7:00pm EST / 1:00 CET -­ FTL MODA
7:00pm EST / 1:00 CET -­ PRABAL GURUNG
9:00pm EST / 3:00 CET -­ PARKCHOONMOO

Monday, February 16, 2015

9:00am EST / 15:00 CET ­- LA PETITE ROBE
10:00am EST / 16:00 CET ­- CAROLINA HERRERA
11:00am EST / 17:00 CET ­- TAORAY WANG
11:00am EST / 17:00 CET ­- TOMMY HILFIGER
12:00am EST / 18:00 CET ­- ANGEL SANCHEZ
1:00pm EST / 19:00 CET -­ DENNIS BASSO
2:00pm EST / 20:00 CET -­ READY TO FISH
3:00pm EST / 21:00 CET ­- PAMELLA ROLAND
4:00pm EST / 22:00 CET -­ DONNA KARAN
6:00pm EST / 00:00 CET ­- REEM ACRA
7:00pm EST / 01:00 CET ­- VIVIENNE TAM
7:30pm EST / 01:30 CET ­- LIBERTINE
9:00pm EST / 03:00 CET ­- OUDIFU

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

9:00am EST / 15:00 CET -­ TORY BURCH
9:30am EST / 15:30 CET -­ J.CREW
10:00am EST / 16:00 CET -­ BADGLEY MISCHKA
11:00am EST / 17:00 CET -­ GEORGINE
1:00pm EST / 19:00 CET ­- LELA ROSE
1:00pm EST / 19:00 CET ­- DIESEL BLACK GOLD
1:00pm EST / 19:00 CET ­- JENNY PACKHAM
1:30pm EST / 19:30 CET -­ PEDRO DEL HIERRO MADRID
2:00pm EST / 20:00 CET -­ NAEEM KHAN
3:00pm EST / 21:00 CET -­ MICHAEL COSTELLO
6:00pm EST / 00:00 CET -­ SKINGRAFT
7:00pm EST / 01:00 CET ­- ZANG TOI
7:00pm EST / 01:00 CET ­- RICARDO SECO
7:00pm EST / 01:00 CET ­- REIMAGINE LEARNING
8:00pm EST / 02:00 CET – THE ART INSTITUTES
9:00pm EST / 03:00 CET -­ LUPE GAJARDO

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

9:00am EST / 15:00 CET ­- MALAN BRETON
10:00am EST / 16:00 CET -­ MICHAEL KORS
11:00am EST / 17:00 CET -­ THOMAS WYLDE
12:00am EST / 18:00 CET -­ BIBHU MOHAPATRA
1:00pm EST / 19:00 CET -­ LIE SANGBONG
2:00pm EST / 20:00 CET -­ BOSS
4:00pm EST / 22:00 CET ­- FRANCESCA LIBERATORE
5:00pm EST / 23:00 CET -­ LEANNE MARSHALL
6:00pm EST / 00:00 CET ­- ANNA SUI
7:00pm EST / 1:00 CET -­ ERIN FETHERSTON
8:00pm EST / 2:00 CET -­ IIJIN
9:00pm EST / 3:00 CET -­ B MICHAEL AMERICA

Thursday, February 19. 2015

10:00am EST / 16:00 CET – RALPH LAUREN
11:00am EST / 17:00 CET – RALPH LAUREN
11:00am EST / 17:00 CET -­ TOKYO RUNWAY MEETS NEW YORK
12:00am EST / 18:00 CET -­ DORIN NEGRAU
2:00pm EST / 20:00 CET -­ CALVIN KLEIN COLLECTION
3:00pm EST / 21:00 CET ­- SERGIO DAVILA
4:00pm EST / 22:00 CET -­ NEW YORK LIFE
5:00pm EST / 23:00 CET ­- ART HEARTS FASHION
5:30pm EST / 23:30 CET -­ SHERRI HILL

You Might Also Like

2 Comments

  • Reply forever 21 dresses February 28, 2015 at 8:16 pm

    Wow! Thank you! I constantly needed to write on my website something like that. Can I implement a part of your post to my website?
    forever 21 dresses http://www.forever21.cc

    • Reply The Fashion High Life Team March 1, 2015 at 5:23 pm

      Yeah of course you can use everything but the image. As the image was supplied to us and we do not have the image rights sorry :) please feel free to link back to us

    Leave a Reply